Palestine Ireland.

Standard

simon harris. ignoramus. misinformation. bogus comparison. falsifier of history. chronicles

celtic languages in GB. Oxford.

Ireland was part of UK. kingdoms across the sea. english stock. davies. language. Ireland GB christian.

Ireland on Union Flag. irish people in british royal family.

state of israel modern. most jews 20 century immigrants. most palestines outside of palestine.

Israel created by UN.

Palestine in limbo. recognised by many.

About Calers

Born Belfast 1971. I read history at Edinburgh. I did a Master's at UCL. I have semi-libertarian right wing opinions. I am married with a daughter and a son. I am allergic to cats. I am the falling hope of the not so stern and somewhat bending Tories. I am a legal beagle rather than and eagle. Big up the Commonwealth of Nations.

Leave a comment