a dream of friday flower

Standard

friday flower was terminating her baby. In do not known who sired the infant.

she went to the clinci. I did not see the action so much as know whatb would happen. a male doctor narrated it to me. there was part of the female anatomy called someone’s hood which is on the cervix. that is anatomitcally inaccurate but was in the room. the doctor would be able to open the cervix and take the helpless child out. later I saw the not even have half formed feotus read wnd writhing – dying. it was mor elike an embryo

I wonder why I dreamt of that. I have felt like campagining on the issue.

later I waa in radio rentals old house in CTB. I was upstairs in the bedroom. the pink house. water was v high all around. in relaoty it is never like that. I packe ccocaine to my body and lowered myself into the ater to swim. where did the cocaine come from and why was I doing this?

then 3 Lation men surfaced from tunder the water. all shaven headed. intimating chaps who spoke good english

told me not to do this and I must do that. people had disappeared. v thinly veiled detah threats. I was to be a drug mule for them?

should I refuse.? An unwilling truvulent one is no use? IOr should I submiut
what does it all mean? fears of what?

fear tht an issue could torpdeo it with hill tree?

About Calers

Born Belfast 1971. I read history at Edinburgh. I did a Master's at UCL. I have semi-libertarian right wing opinions. I am married with a daughter and a son. I am allergic to cats. I am the falling hope of the not so stern and somewhat bending Tories. I am a legal beagle rather than and eagle. Big up the Commonwealth of Nations.

3 responses »

  1. interesting dream. my interpretation based solely on your post, is that on the issue of abortion most people only vaguely have an idea about it unless personally involved at some level. The thing that stands out to me is that (in this dream) is that the expected “baby,” “helpless child,” etc. was not anything even close to human except incidentally.

    There seems to me to suggest that subliminally (maybe) the packaged propaganda made an inroad in your dream/brain. I have the same impression/vision/opinion, although you and I differ in many aspects such as gender, age, and nationality.

    I’m not really a dream-interpretor, but this dream of yours really impressed me.

Leave a comment