a dream of evil females

Standard

two nights ago. I had a dark face – like tan or foundaiton on it. But I never but cosmetics on! what does it represent? It was not spread evebly. saw myself in the mirror. felt ashamed

later was bhan MacDowell. that foul woman. I felt cursed by her all those years ago. I hope you fall flat on your face = she said. it happened. I had reflected on my sorrows. perhas that is why that hideous woman arose in my revery.

then I taught. there were some young pupils. in the caucasus it seemed. docile. blue garments. behind say denise and the giant. she chided me loudly. I disliked being interrupted and reprimanded. she upbraided me for using the textbook . perhas it refers to the unhappy valley. I have thoygh of there and denise. exacting restitution.

someimes I think of ely or dorset. maybe it is a bad idea. so this is a warnign

About Calers

Born Belfast 1971. I read history at Edinburgh. I did a Master's at UCL. I have semi-libertarian right wing opinions. I am married with a daughter and a son. I am allergic to cats. I am the falling hope of the not so stern and somewhat bending Tories. I am a legal beagle rather than and eagle. Big up the Commonwealth of Nations.

Leave a comment