TH regrest the excessive spread of English=========================================

Standard

PROP

imperialist. language death. cultural genocide. loss of identity. presever linguistic diversity

different ways of thinking. words we do not have.  globalism. homogenise the world. bland. monochrome.

capitalist exploitation. using Anglicism when unnecessary. car sharing. business. cool. ok. stop.

============

OPP

englosh unites. peace communication. business. education . prosperity. mutual understanding. global culture.

pilots. ships.

language death happens anyway. englosh adopts words. half word from latin and rgeek ofen via fench. takes from german, dutch. inuit. hinid. tamil. Chinese. Japanese. kiroshi.

stop s a frenchw ord.

we know each other . we compregend each other and like each other. perceice each other as human. jaw jaw better than war war.

About Calers

Born Belfast 1971. I read history at Edinburgh. I did a Master's at UCL. I have semi-libertarian right wing opinions. I am married with a daughter and a son. I am allergic to cats. I am the falling hope of the not so stern and somewhat bending Tories. I am a legal beagle rather than and eagle. Big up the Commonwealth of Nations.

Leave a comment