dream of a Romanian female

Standard

I was speaking to her. do not know who she was. perhaps looked like phiebe cates. watched videos of her yesternight

this woman told me about her life. had a relarionship with a police officer. married him. showered him with gifts. it all turned sour. then she became pregnant. wpuld she give birth to the infant? then she would be tied to that man. did not find out what happened

why did she tell me her tale? met a churchwarden yesterday evening.she told us her life story. very dissimilar to the one in the drea, though

About Calers

Born Belfast 1971. I read history at Edinburgh. I did a Master's at UCL. I have semi-libertarian right wing opinions. I am married with a daughter and a son. I am allergic to cats. I am the falling hope of the not so stern and somewhat bending Tories. I am a legal beagle rather than and eagle. Big up the Commonwealth of Nations.

Leave a comment