A dream of Theresa May

Standard

I dreamt of T May. She wore leather trousers. She was in a small ENgish town. it was night. There was a caslt in the middle of te town. maybe durham; not her home town of maidenhead.

went to an underground cr park; there was a chemsitry lab down there; some tramps too

latre i was teaching in a place by  alke in n italy maybe on a boat; i had one pupil teen by frm oz; have atche a lot of sir les pattterson. ; he had been expelled the boy that is oe hataught in yo but behaved like that dernaged boy i taught in yorks.

othe adult came in an chided him; I sat ther eidling.

ther was an isan prisn on thr lake they were denied coffee; then a pln flew over and dropped a cloud of cofee on them so the prsiones coud i,bibe it

i have been tinking of how much coffeei have; i cut down on it perhaps to much: enjoy myself
then i saw a middle aged fenchwoman with bulky boobs; no one in particulr ; chestnut hair; she was in a car; she invited me in; i had a raging hardon; i as going to Uck her and she was gagging for it

 

*then suddnely i was in a room with ten males I proceeded to commit the sin of oan: had read about tt in fathers and sons by Waugh,

regrestsed it: felt it was forbidden: feared the conseaunqcues;

i felt i should falsely claim i was expaling it and not dooing it:

awoke rock hard

About Calers

Born Belfast 1971. I read history at Edinburgh. I did a Master's at UCL. I have semi-libertarian right wing opinions. I am married with a daughter and a son. I am allergic to cats. I am the falling hope of the not so stern and somewhat bending Tories. I am a legal beagle rather than and eagle. Big up the Commonwealth of Nations.

Leave a Reply

