A dream of mishaps

Standard

Not sure of the sequence

I was on the tube: carrying a jacket and a bag containg two laptops.A TRAIN came. i swung ,y bag and jacket into the door. Then the door closed on them; The train ,oved off and I cold not extricate my personal effects. I spoke to a tube emplyee. He made a phone call and said mu itmes were trapped and going all around the system

his reflects irritation at the speakers not working the new ones; annoyanc eat new laptop ging down; need to by a new jackeet*

Lter I was outside  fi star hotel n dubai I walked into th lobby for sole reasonf; I walked around and out anther door: It was all marble floors; The Indans cueity gaurd akcnoelded me with a subervaient smile.

I sa a sing to guest smking arz; I walkd out along a walkaway such as one seems around JLT; tHERE was a letaer faced old whit ewoman a  botte blonde smokign clealt three sheets in the Wind. SHe was otuide he smoking area>. She asked me to take a puff on her ciggie and I said no: she was cpming onto me. i hastened off

Later I was bathing ina  tiny barhtroom. there was a jckt Biwarrely I wore it in the bath; I soaked it; ir ezlsied s belfong to Anouk: Did not wish to get in trouble.  i Hung it up in the corner of the room and hoped she wpuld not find it; I keep thinking I am in trouble with them; i wish ti be dismissed.

I was on a date with a Young brunette. She des not look like anyine I know: she wore glasses and had very s;ooth skin; I had wlake dup steeps steps to be there; Wiedly it was breakgast: SH wore ; epncil ski an dsheer whit ebouse: SH emoved t wipe soleting off mu face whih turne dintoa  snog:  awoke hard.

There were more chapters to ly dreal as I dozd off once more

About Calers

Born Belfast 1971. I read history at Edinburgh. I did a Master's at UCL. I have semi-libertarian right wing opinions. I am married with a daughter and a son. I am allergic to cats. I am the falling hope of the not so stern and somewhat bending Tories. I am a legal beagle rather than and eagle. Big up the Commonwealth of Nations.

Leave a Reply

