A dream of film stars and colleagues

Standard

I dreamt of Claire Foy and Vanessa Kirby in their roles in the Crown. Claire was topless buy a poolside ; very out of charatcer. She persuaded her sister to strip to the wais t which she did. Role reversaL

Later I was with Adam and Melanie. They were ona  tenth floor flat; No children around. I was having dinner with them. It was spaiosu but minilaist: They rowed and aonwdered whether they should break up in; In fatc they dovriced years ago. I believed they shoudl split but flet I could not adivse the, to for fear it would be susoected that I wated Menaie for ,yself; I di but she does not want me. That is th siutaiton in waking life.*

Then John Harrison was there. This rbeak is an old mucker of Fr Johnson; Harrison told us he had becole a hosuelater and done it for 11 years and retired rom it; He found ti very trying/ i said I could not cope with it for one day. The told me I could not cope with teaching for two days. I felt this ws insulting but he was right to stay way from schools.

I was going uo and down to their flat. ther zwas a low wall I ahd to pass by. I was scared of falling ove rit to my right to my doom; Bedfellow to the right in reality. There was also a gap to strep axoess; I sat dowen and did a crab manrouvee ove rit ti minisise the chnads of falling ;

It makes me think of vhoices in ly waking life. wHICH Pth do i slect; I need to msyet up courge re Urals an skidaddling out of Cannes;

 

About Calers

Born Belfast 1971. I read history at Edinburgh. I did a Master's at UCL. I have semi-libertarian right wing opinions. I am married with a daughter and a son. I am allergic to cats. I am the falling hope of the not so stern and somewhat bending Tories. I am a legal beagle rather than and eagle. Big up the Commonwealth of Nations.

Leave a Reply

