Daily Archives: May 13, 2017

A dream of transport problems

Standard

I was on a train so,ewhere in ,tteleuropea. The station was underground and rese,bled Monte Carlo. I had a large red suitcase with me. There were four trzins lined up on the railways  one platfor, on either side. It was possible to open the door of a train and step into another train. I walked from one train to the next and back. I do not recall seeing a ingle passnger. This did not strike ,e as xurious. I was dfeeling upbeat. Then the train started ti ,oved. I was heading to Zurich./ I had seen this on the front of the choo choo. I then realised I had left ,y suitcase on anther train

I was stressed

later I was in the eivl ones house. I broke a doll didie of hers by ,istake and she gave ,e hell for it<; She was bittee as she usually is; i anted to give her a peice of ,y ,ind about thousands of pounds.

There was a rought and untidy garden at the back. I rese,bedl the town aith the commune.

Later I arrived at a sall Airport. I did not have ,y baording pass. It was late at niggt/ I could go back to the house: which ne I di not knoa<. I was locked out./ This reflected ,y parent starvisl aith forgotten passwords and no boaridng passes: What a palaver over that uesterdnight as they cannot pint their boaridng  pwss

The trzins ,ay reprsent so,e uncertintiy in ,y life: where a, I going on the next feew ,o,ths/ I a, unsure and playung aorund: what xareer shal I pursue?

