Dreams of recent days

Standard

The day before yesterday I awoke. I had been scolded by Anouk. I am always thinking that will happen as it has done before. I am slapdash at my job. I could not care less about the rat. Vainly hoping to be sacked in a few weeks. There were earlier episodes to the dream involving travel – of course. I am forever gazing at the map and plotting new adventures. Not necessarily abroad some would be in the British Isles.

I do not recall the dream from yesternight and this irks me sorely. It was lengthy, intricate and most exhilarating about being pursued.

About Calers

Born Belfast 1971. I read history at Edinburgh. I did a Master's at UCL. I have semi-libertarian right wing opinions. I am married with a daughter and a son. I am allergic to cats. I am the falling hope of the not so stern and somewhat bending Tories. I am a legal beagle rather than and eagle. Big up the Commonwealth of Nations.

Leave a comment