A dream of contraband

Standard

I dremt of warren fellowes. I saw him on you tube not long ago becoming born again.

Perhaps I mix him in my mind with Chris namesake who has a penchant for the sort of thing that fellowes once pedaled.

he was going through cutsoms in an airpirt in the far east. more likely china than siam. ehr was arrested in a v undramacit way. but I was him. I was me but in his situatuon. In a blue stirped sut and oddly unfaze dby the experinece. seemed like shanyang. I was sos cared when iw as told to go get my case though there was nothing untowards in it.

Then I was a woman or more like a woman was in my pplace. whote and about mu age. not sure what she looked like

taken by ornal polcie. not cuffed in a car. suddnly it was night. time to go to garo;. no trial but being held first. down into the earth-s crust.d own on some chain. holding ointo it as it was lowered into the darkness. shoes thrown down after her. what was down there? Not a nightmare. daunting rather than petryinging. very odd.

About Calers

Born Belfast 1971. I read history at Edinburgh. I did a Master's at UCL. I have semi-libertarian right wing opinions. I am married with a daughter and a son. I am allergic to cats. I am the falling hope of the not so stern and somewhat bending Tories. I am a legal beagle rather than and eagle. Big up the Commonwealth of Nations.

Leave a Reply

