A dream of Friday’s child

Standard

I was with him in the United Kingdom. We were going from one house to the next.

For some reason we went to the house of the calumniator. I was in a ground floor bedroom that lead directly from the street. The boy was there and there was a  bunkbed. I was confused as to which garments were mine and which belong to the calumniator. In fact I am much taller than him so in real life such a predicament could not occur.

Then Fridas child wen toff to the palyround. I was to follow

iN laws turned  up – Kellejers. All togged otu as they had been at the wedding. I eyed up the nubiles ones – theses ladies were a few years younger than me. Had been thinking of my qupd to them about Brenda the Filipina ho.

Then I went off to find the boy. I was worried something had happened to him. WHy had I left him unsupervised. I got to the playground and he was safe – on a slide.

I hope to see him shortly.

There were other episodes to the dream which I do not remember

 

 

About Calers

Born Belfast 1971. I read history at Edinburgh. I did a Master's at UCL. I have semi-libertarian right wing opinions. I am married with a daughter and a son. I am allergic to cats. I am the falling hope of the not so stern and somewhat bending Tories. I am a legal beagle rather than and eagle. Big up the Commonwealth of Nations.

Leave a Reply

