Dream of London and disorientation

Standard

In London. taking train. looking fdown out of the window. seeing gardens that one cannot see from tghe treet. like stamford brok area. seeing a mosque that from the font does not resmble one

was in a plac where people get bldfolded and eld around. they feel dogs and have to guess which breed. They pay for this. I considered foing ti. was worried they would make me touch a ghasly naimal

 later in a resuataurna. there were lots of doesht o try. There wa an Oritnal ban in a bowl. His top half was nroma l – eh wa alive and chatting.w ore a dinner jacket. but thre was meat with sauce in teh bowl . aprt pf hos body. he enourgaed em to eat it. I wa grossed out
 then he got out. he was hiding his lower hald under a table cloth – the meat in the bowl was npt human of course1 hw could I eb sos illy
 spoke to a tall aussie man dressed as a woman. he even had a thinmbeard bacl hair and v camp.
what can it all eman. onfusion. queers? deception. desire to see lodon.
About Calers

Born Belfast 1971. I read history at Edinburgh. I did a Master's at UCL. I have semi-libertarian right wing opinions. I am married with a daughter and a son. I am allergic to cats. I am the falling hope of the not so stern and somewhat bending Tories. I am a legal beagle rather than and eagle. Big up the Commonwealth of Nations.

Leave a Reply

