A dream of robbing a train

Standard

I was speaking to Andrei about the G T R

we went to bucks. showed him bridego brdge. i had been reaidn about it last night

I lay with one from red gift.

In the dream it was a bright summer;s day. he waned tp stop a train in the ther side of the tracks. not on the west side of the track. the  G T R men appraced from thw wes

t is idea was to have a dog on the lead. let the dog stand on the track and that would oblige thr train to stop. I told him that was morinic and would not cause a tain to sopt. one needs to change the light to red. moreover ti was daytime. I noticed how short and slim he is. have been ocnatcing him aboyt Kaz

next thing. we were on  blue train travelling. it was like ashitty romanian one, not a modern one., almost empy inside. v small – like one at s place for choldrne. there were diwnows without glas. O sat with one foot out the window. the codncutot told me not to so I rtook my foot in. the track was high above the land. it was open woodland and pretty.

About Calers

Born Belfast 1971. I read history at Edinburgh. I did a Master's at UCL. I have semi-libertarian right wing opinions. I am married with a daughter and a son. I am allergic to cats. I am the falling hope of the not so stern and somewhat bending Tories. I am a legal beagle rather than and eagle. Big up the Commonwealth of Nations.

Leave a Reply

