A dream of medical records, a street in Turkey and a salvation.

Standard

I dreamt of Nodsy Car.

She was sppeaking to me in my boudoir. My bedroom looked different in this one. She had been rifling through my stuff and asked me if I had had an op lately. I asked her what made her say that. She said she had seen some document. I rounded on her and was livid. The bacjtracked and was apolgetic. I have sometims thought of telling her fo June 2012 to allay their anxieities. I thought to teling her baout edi but I shan’t.

We disusccsed Gerry who rifled through other people’s stuff and nicked things. Maybe that brought the dream on

I was in Turekey in a hote. Up and down the lifts and along th dngy corrdios getitng lost. a littl elike contientnal hotle nroflk suqre but it has no lifts. seeing a girl in the corridors.

Later I was on  strete in  aTukrsh city but it resmebed London. Tall mid grey buldings form 19th cenutyr on a sloping street. regent street? Mauube turkey as  have eben in touch with father waters

Later I spoke to John the pimp. He ws warning people not to die unsaved lest they go to the devil. h EIS  shoort and slight man. He is very phlegamtic but in this one he was hissing woth menace. It firghtned the life out of me. People have to turn to Jesus at the end. I had a message from him about a party last night maybe that is why he wa sin the dream. he is not sportual at all. He told me he had seen a woan die a good death. an old Polsih woman who knew she was going to Jesus. You do not want to be taken by satan. tHERE was also a middle aged womn givne ire wanring of the mortal soul in danger. I do not believe in Jeuss but wish I did. I want it to be tur eso i can inherit paraise and meet dead friends and kinsfolk.

About Calers

Born Belfast 1971. I read history at Edinburgh. I did a Master's at UCL. I have semi-libertarian right wing opinions. I am married with a daughter and a son. I am allergic to cats. I am the falling hope of the not so stern and somewhat bending Tories. I am a legal beagle rather than and eagle. Big up the Commonwealth of Nations.

Leave a Reply

