A dream of Rama IX

Standard

I was in Dom’s house. I was at school with this boy. He was in my year. We were sitting inside. I fact it did not look like a hhouse at all. There were French windows. We sat on the gorund floor. there was aparuqet floor and the decor was minmalist wiht bare wite walls.

His mum was there. ,aube I thought of her because I met Serena lately. She is a ahrdworking, bland solictior like the mum

The umum was balding. then she turned into Teresa . tersa is also a solictior and parent of a schoolmate. It did not strike me as odd.

the garden outside was tiny. There was a low white wall around it. It was like that place we had in ras taanura – nariyah court.

Dom was being casitagetd for the garden being untify. there was only a tiny bit of soil there and a patch of gras. therw wre a few oddments about. i jined in the slating.

He grumpily stoo up and went to tody things later

I was with Grabeville later.w e walked along a street in London on a cool day

We saw some 19th century blocks of flats. low rise brick byutl  some stuccoed some red. they wer smart and handsome. We spoke about which ones we had live din. COuld not see his. It was cadogan place. He claimed to have lived aorund ther too. I though of  a skinny doctor sharing with su named dominic. In fatc I knew a man by that name in saudi years ago but he never shared our house. I have not though of that curly haired englishman i years

Later we were heading uo a slop eoteda a bridge. I thought westminste rbut looking abck on it it resmebeld hammermsith birde more the green metal. It was opened by prince eddy of whom I have written.

wat can it all mean?

Then I was reading emails. I saw in my indbox I had one from bhumbol adulyedej. I did not ooen it. I knew it was a scam. I recalled that he had already died.

 

About Calers

Born Belfast 1971. I read history at Edinburgh. I did a Master's at UCL. I have semi-libertarian right wing opinions. I am married with a daughter and a son. I am allergic to cats. I am the falling hope of the not so stern and somewhat bending Tories. I am a legal beagle rather than and eagle. Big up the Commonwealth of Nations.

Leave a Reply

