A dream of Eastenr Eruopean womne.

Standard

I was in the United Kingdom.

There were two Eastern European womne there of aboyt my age. One blonde and one brunette. Perhaps from Wallachia. I did not ee their faces oddly. One looked like smeone who had a birthday lately.

There w sa small white bungalow. Perhaps it represents Ray’s place in Oxfords.

There was some confuson – were these women there for me or another man? i COPulated with them  but simpy, remmbered it rather than perceived msyelf doing it.. They were hurrying out the next say. we made arrannagements to meet later. I was in a relatiomship with another woman and wnated to hide these females fromher. They knew about this and were not put out.

The other man was in the other oom. Had he boned them too? Maybe represent smy pal from NY

I was aso in a tiny plane. It descened very steeply to land at a very small airport  – Andorra. SOmetimes it felt like a bus journey. It was  rockeyt old plane. The mountains had large banks of rock visible.

About Calers

Born Belfast 1971. I read history at Edinburgh. I did a Master's at UCL. I have semi-libertarian right wing opinions. I am married with a daughter and a son. I am allergic to cats. I am the falling hope of the not so stern and somewhat bending Tories. I am a legal beagle rather than and eagle. Big up the Commonwealth of Nations.

Leave a Reply

