A dream of the driver, Haredis and another thing

Standard

I was in the car with the one who answers all. He was chatting to me. I was blogging. Then he realised I was writing abott eh Gold Horde. He told me not to. II essayed to delete off my comments. It would noot work. Other windows kept popping up. I was rustarted and sdisocmbobulated. Myabe this refletcs comptuer problems form yestertnight

Later I was in a house with the Golde Horde. The two olders boys were there. Then they suddenly moprhed  itno Russians – Ratomir and another. I was on the top floor if a house a in a large playroom. I was attemtping tos enak out at nmsight. btu they saw me. ther eas no anger or sesne of threat. They wanted me to p;ay  coimputer games with them. I kept wanting to slip ut but they insisted I tarry

Later I was with my mater walig trhough London. Ytedys I saw an Orthodx Jeiws comwne in v conservatve clothes and a wig. her three daughtes were simsilarly accoutred

this inspired me to think of wlaking u a hillt owrads a grey tower blcok. Itw as handsome as such edifices go. It was stamford hill – in afct no such buidling instanford hull exiosts. I saw lots of choldren and Jewisg men. I ppinte dout to my mother that this wa san ultra orthodox Jeiwsh school

 

About Calers

Born Belfast 1971. I read history at Edinburgh. I did a Master's at UCL. I have semi-libertarian right wing opinions. I am married with a daughter and a son. I am allergic to cats. I am the falling hope of the not so stern and somewhat bending Tories. I am a legal beagle rather than and eagle. Big up the Commonwealth of Nations.

Leave a Reply

