A dream of Nepal and London

Standard

I saw Sanu and Nanu. I was said to have done something monstrous. I was deeply worried that this might be believed. In fact it was Stax against whom malicious rumours circulated.

I have not thoight of that land in years. Myabe because I am in Camulodunum and Gurkhas are at the station

Then I was in London. There were low rise dark red brick houses, 2 or 3 storeys high. Ot was Fulham. I was elated to be here.  I flew in yesterday in ral life and I have been very happy to see the pretty, familiar and individual buildings.

I saw someone I knew and spoke to him. Maybe it was Andrei whom I have been texting lately.

I awoke to remember that Sanu and Nanu thing was nonsense.

About Calers

Born Belfast 1971. I read history at Edinburgh. I did a Master's at UCL. I have semi-libertarian right wing opinions. I am married with a daughter and a son. I am allergic to cats. I am the falling hope of the not so stern and somewhat bending Tories. I am a legal beagle rather than and eagle. Big up the Commonwealth of Nations.

Leave a Reply

