A dream of a call by the old employers

Standard

I did not go to work since I am finished with those folk. But then I had a phone call telling me to come to work. They are sitll paying me – that is what they assured me. I spoke to soul. I was courteous but firm. She then handed the phone to paradise. I spoke to him in Russian. He too told me to hasten to their gaffe. I was frightened of him. I thought he would lose it as he did with that Turcoman. But in fact he was tranquil. I do not wish them to know where I am. This revery reflects this anxiety. Gift told me how they would know where I was – or could do i they were inclined to inquire. That would be too much like hard work. anyhow that is am issue for status. they are probably abroad now.

About Calers

Born Belfast 1971. I read history at Edinburgh. I did a Master's at UCL. I have semi-libertarian right wing opinions. I am married with a daughter and a son. I am allergic to cats. I am the falling hope of the not so stern and somewhat bending Tories. I am a legal beagle rather than and eagle. Big up the Commonwealth of Nations.

Leave a Reply

