Dreams of a school and Iraq

Standard

I was back at the hill. A year after I departed I was reinisatted. I walked aorund but recognised no one. i felt nervous and like I was being watched. No one made ey contact with me and I stuulyt avoided their judgmental gave. It seemed like a vidictive ambience. I recognised the buildings. Boys were aorund which was curious. Then there was somethign disagreebale occruing like shouting or some such. Perhas this arises as I wondered whether I might return to that profession. when I was in otuch with nicole I thought they migth ask me to work for them or if in desperation i should seek empliyment at such an institution. Moreiver, this revery reflects a worry at the recrudescence of past unpleasant episodes.

===========

I dreamt I landed a job with Kwevin. I was in Iraq on asisgments. I wa sin  alagre and spcaious aiport. it was all veyr clean and white. like the airpirt in the terminal whch i saw lately with gift. I was at the bar. I irdere da glass or red-  I drna p,enty of it last night. there was a hot brunette in a black skirt suit near me. she was deeply tanned. ehr hair was ctraped back into a pontyial – she was like Jenn but young er and did not smoe. she was unmsiatnly looking at me. I plu ked uo the courage to speak to her. we chatted readily. she smouldered

I got the bill for thw wine. 3500. dinars? No. $!

Later I was outside th gtene xone.I was in a reke dhouse. I sat on the abre concrte florow ith 3 orienal young women. journalist. another waomn wa sn the enxt room. not sure why we sat ehtere. then a beareded arab man popped his head through a hole in the roof. this old man said we were under his power – as shistage. he waved his khalssnikov at us. O h shit how owuld I get out of this. I am Hibernians and neutrla I thoyght to mysef  I shall be relased

later I was free. Not sur ehow. I wa so the street and there was exn epsion. there wa sno huge noise or trauma oddly but someone’s blood splashe donto my face. I was irked not scared which is bizarre. I dod not see nayone die.

 

About Calers

Born Belfast 1971. I read history at Edinburgh. I did a Master's at UCL. I have semi-libertarian right wing opinions. I am married with a daughter and a son. I am allergic to cats. I am the falling hope of the not so stern and somewhat bending Tories. I am a legal beagle rather than and eagle. Big up the Commonwealth of Nations.

Leave a Reply

