A dream of gazelle, church and a plane crash.

Standard

I was in London Town. I was walking up a hill in a subrudban area. maybe towrds hillcrest. there were some trees on oen side of the street.. the slope was sligtht. I passed dul brown-grey brick buildings.

Later I was in a church. I sat besde gazelle. we were in the bac prw. The church was white inside and sparsely decorated. it was bright. a casually dressed man was preaching. it eas all nonsene abotus sicentology. I had heard Bill Maher say this drivel on religulosu about thetans etc…

I gave 5000 pounds to evil one. Then I thought should haeve been 500. Ah no – 5000 will do for ten months. thaat is because there was not enought dough in the bank to pay someone.

Later I was on a street. An areoplane came out of the sky- it was coming down. Hurlting right towards me. I wanted to run but froze in fear = but then it went past me and crashed a littefurther down the strete. It did not blaze. I looked at it and the back of it was missing. Half the plane had fallen off earlier henc the crash. I did not see anone in the plane.

It was like the pnbedooa white plane

 

 

About Calers

Born Belfast 1971. I read history at Edinburgh. I did a Master's at UCL. I have semi-libertarian right wing opinions. I am married with a daughter and a son. I am allergic to cats. I am the falling hope of the not so stern and somewhat bending Tories. I am a legal beagle rather than and eagle. Big up the Commonwealth of Nations.

Leave a Reply

