A dream of trains and absenteeism.

Standard

I was working in a shcool somewhere. There were adolescents – boys and girls. I hardly looked at tghem. It was  aone story red brick building. I was bored stiff and decided to bunk off. I sneaked out.

I caight a train somewhere. I do not know which land I was in. I was glad to be abpoard the iron horse. Soon I arrooved at a quiet station in the countryside. I alighted.

I was on the platform. Twas deserted. could not see a way out. I walked up some metal stairs and down the other side. This took me into a tiny one roomed building. There was a small white man there. He had mid brpwn hair and was lissom. He told me there was a way to climb out. I could hardly fit in his small room. He was living there secrelt. A bit like an idea of living in  garage where one is not supposed to reside.

he showe me a way to climb out. I was not far from the sea/ The land rose steeply away from it. The land was rocky and semi arid. Dry and waxy grass waved in the breeze.

But I had to get back. My absence might be noticed. I was worried. I boarded a train and hatsented to return to my employment before people spotted that I was playing truant

On eht etrain I saw a middle aged mum and her daughter istting opposite me. The daughter was lubricious. I hoped she was legal for me. Maybe because I saw my Big Fra Greek Wedding 2.

 

About Calers

Born Belfast 1971. I read history at Edinburgh. I did a Master's at UCL. I have semi-libertarian right wing opinions. I am married with a daughter and a son. I am allergic to cats. I am the falling hope of the not so stern and somewhat bending Tories. I am a legal beagle rather than and eagle. Big up the Commonwealth of Nations.

Leave a Reply

