A dream of my progeny and a school

Standard

I was going to see him. I was with his maternal grandmother. We were at a school in London. The building was dark red brick. It was low rise. Twas mid afternoon. The weather was tepid and the sky was clear.

We walked in past black metal gates. It resembled the hill school a little

we walked the corridors and saw many boys in balzers. Dark blue uniforms. mostly nnavy blue. Many were teenagers. he was among the youngest. one looked like archie that dumb nephew of evil Hugh.

I saw him. made eye contact. only to realise this child was someone else

at last I saw him and he came to us. yesternight I had replayed in my mind the time he told Rebecca that I was his pater.

then we left with him. there were more scenes to it. I spoke to my firstling yesterday. maYBE THat is why he was uppermost in my mind. The one from the gift of the reds had been harping on about offspring once more and that had irked my nerves.

 

About Calers

Born Belfast 1971. I read history at Edinburgh. I did a Master's at UCL. I have semi-libertarian right wing opinions. I am married with a daughter and a son. I am allergic to cats. I am the falling hope of the not so stern and somewhat bending Tories. I am a legal beagle rather than and eagle. Big up the Commonwealth of Nations.

Leave a Reply

