29 jan last year

Standard
It is a capital city so there are many things to see. I walked to egg tree Square today in 20 minutes. Of course one can takke a bus or taxi. I am sleeping too late. I am beginning to understand the layout of the city.
 There is a mini market 2 minutes walk from my flat.
The city is very spread out – the buildings are well back from the road. There is a feeling of space so that is much better than China. At least I am not sharing a place with a drug addict! I think I told you 5 Chinese people came to our flat late at night to physically attack our Chinese friend Teki. It was only me and Teki in the flat. They did not hurt me at all. They did not beat up Teki too badly. So I am glad not to have that situation here/
 I have still not met the three boys. I am waiting for the chatelaine to call. I am a tad concerned because last time paradise did not use me and so ended my job. I want them to use me this time. I am in my apartment and available. I am studying law.
I like good children – I am childish myself. Some children are horrible. The crucial thing is to make a connection with these boys. They must like me.
 You will understand these people. They are similar to Bashkirs.Their language is even related. I will remember to compliment them a lot. I went to their house in April once.
They had 6 bodyguards that I saw. 5 of Tomania blood and 1 of Russian blood.
I think there is no bad feeling between Russian tomans and native tomans
Ok, if I am free later tonight we shall speak on skype. I am just waiting in case the female calls me to come to their house immediately.
In Singapore I was teaching a 5 year old. He was a delightful boy but it is boring teaching at such a low level. I want to be an intellecutal. I can sing lots of children’s songs and play their games. I enjoy that. I like to play with my child but he does not want to hear my songs.
 Yours fondly,
About Calers

Born Belfast 1971. I read history at Edinburgh. I did a Master's at UCL. I have semi-libertarian right wing opinions. I am married with a daughter and a son. I am allergic to cats. I am the falling hope of the not so stern and somewhat bending Tories. I am a legal beagle rather than and eagle. Big up the Commonwealth of Nations.

Leave a Reply

