A dream of tutoring and then two German babes

Standard

I was with one of my hcarges. He was about 9. A few servants were around. Ww wer ein the ktichne of a house in some warm clime. The house overlooked a bluff and the sea was far below. I chatted amiably with him and cracked some quips. This is the chap with the little glasses. Then he conceived a whimsy that I must do whatever he did. He would strike a pose and I had to mimic is. He would move this way and that and I copied it as best I could. I invented some tales about ebign a spy and so forth.

A souffle was brought in

Then the chef finished making a huge yellow nd brpown cake – not luxuious.

Later I was on a huge ferry somewhere in EUROPE. Many young tourists came along.

I was alone in London. People from the ferry were disembarking. Bizarrey it merged with a German air craft carrier that was docking. It was there on some mission to stop illegal immigration ,aybe this is ebcause I met some Royal Nacal sailors on the metro yesterday. One wa s ahot girl in a shirt skirt.

I was on the ferry. There was a large open space and many bars and restaurants. Therewas a lottery going on in one of them.

I went to a bar and had a driank on my own. Then teo nuble Germans came along. They ere slender and blonde. They did not dress provovoatively. They strukc ip a conversaiton with me in flawless English. We chatted in German a little. One was taller than the other. Borth were svelte. Theyw er in deure blosues nad blue jeans. I did not recgnose ether. The did not resmble the love of my life. The person i met last night had spent some of her childhood in Germany. We discussed exams. They told me which satte they were from – not one I remembered. They thoght y gags wer ehysteiral.

I had a cabin on the ferry or was it a hotel room in London.  I wondered whether I should invite both back.

I awoke with morning wood.

 

About Calers

Born Belfast 1971. I read history at Edinburgh. I did a Master's at UCL. I have semi-libertarian right wing opinions. I am married with a daughter and a son. I am allergic to cats. I am the falling hope of the not so stern and somewhat bending Tories. I am a legal beagle rather than and eagle. Big up the Commonwealth of Nations.

Leave a Reply

