A dream about smoking and bags.

Standard

I was with a group of men about my age. The boys were all smoking and asked why I did not. I told them it is not healthful. I think they were whte but do not know their nationality. They stood on a small sand dune.

 

In another part of the dream I was sharing a dormtory with some other men. There were suitcases on the floor. There was an old whte an with glasses there. I went out od the room. I came back in. SOmething on the old white’s face told me he had done something wicked. I frantically tore oepn my bag. I found a small see through plastic egg thing with white and grene powder. I smashed it open. He had tried to get me to unwittingly carry his contraband. I cofnormted him with this as he sat on the bed nex time mine. I angirly accused him. He was placid in denying it but I deduced he was guilty. There was a n Orienal poicemna outside and I considered dobbing jim in. But I feared tgat if the police knew they would susect me desite me being the one t report it. Myabe it is an allusion to what fgoes on in Singapire. I also geared this chap may be a ganatsre and in a psotion toe xact vebagnace.

Then I realsied this old manw as the uncle of somone I knew. That seemd to explain it. Cannot remember what else wa sn the dream. there was an asect of danger and anciety to it.

 

About Calers

Born Belfast 1971. I read history at Edinburgh. I did a Master's at UCL. I have semi-libertarian right wing opinions. I am married with a daughter and a son. I am allergic to cats. I am the falling hope of the not so stern and somewhat bending Tories. I am a legal beagle rather than and eagle. Big up the Commonwealth of Nations.

Leave a Reply

