A dream of Russian and the boss’ car

Standard

There was something about doing an exam in Russian. But someone told me I was not good enough at the subject. I felt a trifle hurt and put down.

Then last night  I was deep in Kaz with the boss’ family. It was in a country house – somewhere cool and forested. Not unlike Burabay. The boss himself was there. In fact he is reutrning today.

Then I was due to depart. The family ad been having dinner at a woden table in the middle of a large room full of wooden furtnute.

I walked around outside. The n bizarrely I was in a god facotry. There was a conveyr belt. Along it came all the elements of a cooked brakfast — baed beans, black pudding and the like. Facoty workers sorted these into piles.

Later I was in the car with Kaiant ready for a long journey, Twould be dull

About Calers

Born Belfast 1971. I read history at Edinburgh. I did a Master's at UCL. I have semi-libertarian right wing opinions. I am married with a daughter and a son. I am allergic to cats. I am the falling hope of the not so stern and somewhat bending Tories. I am a legal beagle rather than and eagle. Big up the Commonwealth of Nations.

Leave a comment