Daily Archives: March 3, 2015

3 March 2015. diary

Standard

My alarm went off at 8. I switech it off. Next thing I knew it was 9.30. I was again pissed off myself for wasting so long/

I was on the cimpuer for a bit. I had some white Russan bread.

Then to the pool and gym Gym first. 30 mins in the bike. These are good minutes. I feel the endorphin rsh. I try to push myself as hard as I can and then some more. Sotp only when it is getting dangeroys. Most people there ecognises me. They have switched the lleies off. It was good before. I could not ea anythng but could see the words on the screen – all in English oddly. People there assumed I was American. I am ht eonly foreigenr but for some Turks.  I do  few eaigths to. One of the traingers is veyr short. I suspect he became  asmuslce man because he is s dminutive. He moves with such a swagger.

I took Americna SNuper with me to the sauna. This menat I did linge riin tere. I was doing tow things at once. I felt good to sweat it out

I weigh in at 96.5. I tell myslef 1 kg is soes and .5 kg is clothes. I want to lose more eight. I am feeling better and more enegrtic. I am ahppy baot myself. My eight is an idnicactor of my contenment

I came to Khan Shary by bus of course. I always use a bus/ the sua isaknger doner with cheick and no bread. I cnaot access wordpress ther eot print sutff. Zhnagir wante dmore articles but I cannor ememebr what aboyt/ Zhann cancelled the lessons

I went hom. The suaul routien. A bath. rbush my hair which I used not to do before. I ut my clithe sinto the ash. When my ahir was dry it was out agaun. I had tried to open ayhoo but ndeed some special code. i went back to Khan shartyr to do it. I also ate more in Kerun.

People int he corner shops know me. A little chap assumed I was  Turk He was  Kyrghsz himsef

I am to speak to people this enedving wel Andrie. Did  a lot of work for Monserrat

i have done no law beynd listening to some elcture.s I canot motyvta emyself to do it – a cleaer sign i hsould not be doing it but I shall sturggle on

I am in a godo sotuaiton. Not getitng the most of u of eacg day. I did walj a bit. I shall have sime ien and maybe hit a bar. Oleg s daughte ris coing in a few hours. That will be good.

I like to send less thna I eanr ahc day. That flight from milan was 330 quid so that si 3 days pay. I have recooped it now. I took some hots today.