A dream of Tom

Standard

I was in Wvarlrye station with Toma nd James. It was ono obvsiouyl Edinbugh in my dream I have beenthinking of that city ebcaue I have beem fnatssing about doing comedy there this coming Agust.

I was with the boys who were my wards in Swtizerland/

They were due to go off somewhere to a raiwa station/ I was walking across a bridge with Tom only. I saw some ay man and I remarked that that man was gay. Then Tm took mbrage and ran off. Later I fodunbhim again. I susect the boy is queer.

I saw him jump onto a bus. I got onot the bus to stay with him. This left James ehnd in the station. I did not stand closer to Tom on the bus. I hoped ti was a bus going to a the airport. It ruend out it was not. Tim was trying tor un away from em. I have nee accused of not taking sufficient care of them and having lost them at one point/

Later I was back at Waverley STaiton and James wa sgone. Ths is an anxiety dreamsince I have beentold I was not siolciortu enough of their wlfare.

About Calers

Born Belfast 1971. I read history at Edinburgh. I did a Master's at UCL. I have semi-libertarian right wing opinions. I am married with a daughter and a son. I am allergic to cats. I am the falling hope of the not so stern and somewhat bending Tories. I am a legal beagle rather than and eagle. Big up the Commonwealth of Nations.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

