Daily Archives: October 10, 2014

A dream of a homosexualist

Standard

I was walking through London in decent weather. I walked beside a fairly major road but little traffic passed down it. The road went under another so it was almost a tunnel. There was a small pub beside the road which I went into. At some point I met a gay man. He was not blatantly queer but someonehow I just knew he was. I asked him how I could dress in as hetero a manner as possible. He said to wear a belt. This surprised me and a I quipped that perhaos gays would like belts to whip each other. In fact I was looking up whips on the internet last night. I came tot hem via a mention of the knout in a Russian Historical artcile. Maybe the homo in my dream was S Sullivan who was here recentyl. I decliend to meet him.

