Dreams of my siblings and the Old Firm.

Standard

I have been dreaming of my sisters. That was the night before last. It was a curious dream and involved Gabi too as well as the younger generation. My eldest sister Anna divorced her husband. I do not know why. This seems very unlikely to happen in real life. I THOYGh she and her husband were too close to each other. If one of them died or they splity up then it would be devastating  – mroe so than in an ordinary marriage.

 

 I pictured the children in anorkas outside on a drizzly day – the earth was bare. It reminds me photos I have seen of firstborn and my nieces and nephews.

____________________

 Last night I dream that I was going t a Celtci game as I have always wanted to. I wore a Celtic top. I was joigging a long a strete. I would see people who would glower at me and vervally abuse me. They called me bastard. They were all young men. 2 youths at fdifferent imtes threatened t punch me. I TOLD ONE i DID NOT WISH TO FIGHT. oNE OF THEM SCORNED ME FOR THIS. They were both smaller than me.

I keep thinkin of that treanor family i Camlogh whom I met when I was 18. Maybe this Celtci dream relates to that.

About Calers

Born Belfast 1971. I read history at Edinburgh. I did a Master's at UCL. I have semi-libertarian right wing opinions. I am married with a daughter and a son. I am allergic to cats. I am the falling hope of the not so stern and somewhat bending Tories. I am a legal beagle rather than and eagle. Big up the Commonwealth of Nations.

Leave a Reply

